Some More Scrapbooking

You can click on these to see them better πŸ™‚

Those are the lyrics to that song WallE likes πŸ™‚

Disneyland’s 55th anniversary, A Walk in Walt’s Footsteps tour, Silly Symphony Swings opening, and World of Color opening and fastpass. The Yellow paper is the dress code for Club 33. I had to fold it because it was too big and there’s my Club 33 ticket below it.

A ticket for the Lilly Belle, my Price is right number card and part of a napkin from Club 33.

Katie, Jacobi and I. Miss you guys! Our favorite ride to ride together was Casey Jr.

One thought on “Some More Scrapbooking

  1. This is too cute! I have a bunch of stuff that Delyan and I need to scrapbook from Spain and I love this idea of scrapbooking your lives ha ha! πŸ™‚ I think I will do that one on my own though… Delyan isn’t the most creative, it may be too much to ask for help on our Spain scrapbook!! Thanks for inspiring me into one of the most expensive hobbies :P! Love you Kara! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

